Symphonic Spring Full Orchestra Rehearsals

SYMPHONIC ORCHESTRA SPRING FULL ORCHESTRA REHEARSALS 

Thur., April 1   12:45 – 1:45 Symphonic winds, brass, percussion, orch. rm

Tues., April 6     6:30 – 7:30    Symphonic winds, brass, percussion, orch. rm
Wed., April 7 6:30 – 8:00 Full Symphonic w, b, p, strings, band rm
Thur., April 8 1:00 – 2:20 Full Symphonic, band room

Mon., April 12 2:00 – 3:30 Full Symphonic 

Tues., April 27 6:30 – 8:00 Full Symphonic – in the Aud
Wed., April 28 1:00 – 2:30 Full Symphonic
Thur., April 29 6:00 – 6:45 Concert Orchestra – in the Aud
7:15 – 8:30 Full Symphonic      

Mon., May 3        7:00         Concert Orchestra Spring Concert
8:15 – 9:15 Full Symphonic Orchestra-Final Rehearsal
Tues., May 4       7:00 Symphonic Orchestra Spring Concert

Concert Dress
Symphonic Orchestra & Wind Ensemble:  concert dress or tuxedo.

Concert Band, Symphonic Band & Guest Artists:  long black skirt or dress pants, black dress blouse with long               sleeves, black dress shoes.

Students:  bring a change of clothes and turn in your concert dress/tux after the concert.

**Seniors:  turn in school instruments, tuxedos, and dresses immediately after the concert.