Pit Orchestra – Hairspray

Wed., March 6            3:30-5:00
Fri., March 8               3:30-5:00

Mon., March 11          6:30 – 8:00
Wed., March 13          3:30 – 5:00

Mon., March 18          6:30 – 8:00
Fri., March 22             3:30 – 5:00

Mon., March 25          6:30 – 8:00
Fri., March 29             3:30 – 5:00

Mon., April 1              6:30 – 8:00
Wed., April 3              3:30 – 5:00

Mon, April 8               6:30 – 8:00
Wed., April 10            3:30 – 6:00

Mon, April 15             6:30 – 8:00
Wed., April 17            3:30 – 6:00 Pit w/ Leads (Pizza after rehearsal)

Tues., April 23            3:30-6:30  w/ Cast in the Aud
Wed., April 24            3:30 – 6:30  Pictures!  Concert dress black.
Thur., April 25            3:30-6:30 

Sun., April 28              Noon – 5:00:  Full cast, pit, tech, and crew
Mon., April 29            5:30  (jeans and black on top)
Tues., April 30            5:30   Parent Peek.  Parents may take pictures/record. (jeans and black on top.)
Wed., May 1               5:30   Final Dress Rehearsal (closed)
Thur., May 2               7:00 p.m. Performance; arv. 6:15
Fri., May 3                   7:00 p.m. Performance; arv. 6:15
Sat., May 4                  7:00 p.m. Performance; arv. 6:15
Sun., May 5                 2:00 p.m. Performance; arv. 1:15

 Please stay after to help clear the pit and strike the set. Dinner provided for those who help strike the set. 

Pit books must be erased and turned in after the show!

Only use pencil when marking the original parts.

Students are expected to attend all rehearsals.   Excessive absences will result in your dismissal from pit.  

No call – No show will result in your dismissal from pit.

Bring homework to every rehearsal.

Students cannot stay after school until the evening rehearsals.

Concert attire all black.  Long or 3/4 sleeves and long pants.  Black shoes. No tennis shoes.