Orchestra Make a Note: October 21 – 25

We had 11 kids make the ILMEA Senior Orchestra this year! ILMEA Festival information will be coming out soon.

The ABOB Breakfast Pastry Sale is still going on. Place your orders now for Thanksgiving, Christmas, & Easter. Order forms and money are due October 30.

Monday, October 21
Symphonic Orchestra winds, brass, & percussion
3:30 – 4:15
&
AHS Orchestra at NHS Trunk or Treat
Meet at my van about 4:30 to help decorate.
Bring at least 2 bags of candy.

Wednesday, October 23
Symphonic Orchestra performs for AMS 7-8 orchestra.
Students are wearing dresses and tuxedos.
Bring money for lunch at Taco Bell or Steak ‘n Shake.
&
Chamber Strings
3:25 – 4:15

Thursday, October 24
Parent-Teacher Conferences
1:00 – 7:00 p.m.
I’m at dinner from 4:30-5:30

Friday, October 25
Parent-Teacher Conferences
8:00 a.m. – Noon

Coda
Monday, October 28
FULL SYMPHONIC ORCHESTRA!
Strings, winds, brass, & percussion
3:30 – 5:00.

Saturday, November 2
ILMEA District 6 Senior Orchestra Festival
SIU-Carbondale
LV AHS at 4:45 a.m.
Concert TBA

Thursday, November 7
Symphonic Orchestra @ Lovejoy Music Festival
Lovejoy Elementary School
7:00 p.m.
arv. 6:30 p.m.
Concert attire.

Thursday, November 21
AHS Fall Orchestra Concert
7:00 p.m. in the AHS Aud

Saturday, December 7 & Sunday, December 8
ABOB Craft Fair!