Orchestra, Make a Note! November 28 – December 4

Please send in $5.00 for Christmas for Our Kids donation.

CONGRATULATIONS to Sam Tillman!  He won 2nd place in the Alton Symphony Concerto Competition and will be performing the first movement of Haydn’s Cello Concerto with the symphony on their Saturday, December 10 Holiday Pops Concert at 7:00 p.m. in Hatheway Hall. Students are free!  Adult tickets are $10.00 each.

Wednesday, November 30
Chamber Strings
3:35 – 4:15

Thursday, December 1
Symphonic Orchestra Strings work Christmas Wonderland
Rock Springs Park
arv. 5:30 p.m.
done 9:00 p.m.

Friday, December 2
Set Up ABOB Craft Fair
3:15 – 8:30 p.m.
Pizza provided for students who help with move in

Saturday, December 3
ABOB Craft Fair
Student and Parent volunteers needed
Students 6:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 4
ABOB Craft Fair
Student and Parent volunteers needed
Students 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events
Thursday, December 8
Chamber Strings performance at Evergreen Place
9:30 a.m.
bring money for lunch

Saturday, December 10
Select Chamber Strings Performance
Hayner Genealogy Library
2:00 – 4:00 p.m.

AHS FINAL EXAM SCHEDULE
Friday, December 16, 2016
1st Hr:           8:45 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.
2nd Hr:        10:05 a.m. – 11:20 a.m.

Monday, December 19, 2016
3rd Hr:         8:45 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.
4th Hr:         10:05 a.m. – 11:20 a.m.

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
5th Hr:         8:45a.m. – 10:00 a.m.
6th Hr:        10:05 a.m. – 11:20 a.m.