Orchestra Make a Note: April 16 – 22

Congratulations to Symphonic Orchestra on receiving straight I’s from all three judges at IHSA Organization Contest this past Friday!  They all were very complimentary of your performance.  I’m so very proud of you!  Thanks to the parents who came up to Jerseyville to watch us perform!
Full throttle ahead!  .  .  .
Monday, April 16
Full Symphonic Orchestra (winds, brass, percussion, & strings)
3:30 – 5:00
Tuesday, April 17
Pit Orchestra in the Aud w/ cast!
5:30 – 8:00
Wednesday, April 18
Pit-Musical rehearsal
3:30 – 5:30
Thursday, April 19
Pit-Musical rehearsal
5:30 -8:00
In concert black!
Friday, April 20
Pit-Musical rehearsal
3:30 – 5:30
Sunday, April 22
Pit-Musical rehearsal
Noon – 4:30
Upcoming Performances:
Chamber Gig:  Wed., April 25
arv. AHS 5:30
perform for Senior Awards Night in AHS Commons
5:45 – 6:00 p.m.
Chamber concert black attire
This is our LAST GIG!  Turn in binders!
 
AHS Spring Musical, My Fair Lady
Thursday, April 26, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 27, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 28, 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 29, 2:00 p.m.
$10 adults / $5 students
go to abob.net for more info
AHS Spring Orchestra Concert
Thursday, May 10
7:00 p.m.
AHS Aud
FREE!
Symphonic Perform Star Spangled Banner at AHS Graduation
Friday, May 25
arv. 5:45 p.m.
done about 7:30 p.m.
dress nice