Into the Woods Pit Orchestra Rehearsal Schedule

Thur., March 5            3:30 – 5:00

Mon., March 9            3:30 – 5:00
Tues., March 10          6:30 – 8:00

Tues., March 17          6:30 – 8:00
Thur., March 19          3:30 – 5:00

Tues., March 24          6:30 – 8:00
Wed., March 25          3:30 – 5:00

Mon., March 30          3:30 – 5:00
Wed., April 1              6:30 – 8:00

Tues., April 7              6:30 – 8:00
Wed., April 8              6:30 – 8:00

Thur., April 9              3:30 – 5:00

Mon., April 13            3:30 – 6:30  w/ Cast in the Aud
Tues., April 14            3:30 – 6:30 
Wed., April 15            3:30 – 6:30 
Thur., April 16            3:30 – 6:30 

Sun., April 19              Noon – 5:00:  Full cast, pit, tech, and crew
Mon., April 20            5:30  Pictures!  Concert dress black.
Tues., April 21            6:00   Parent Peek.  Parents may take pictures/record. (black on top.)
Wed., April 22            6:00   Final Dress Rehearsal
Thur., April 23         7:00 p.m. Performance; arv. 6:15
Fri., April 24                7:00 p.m. Performance; arv. 6:15
Sat., April 25               7:00 p.m. Performance; arv. 6:15
Sun., April 26              2:00 p.m. Performance; arv. 1:15

Please stay after the Sunday performance to help clear the pit and strike the set. Dinner provided for those who help strike the set (and Thespian points).   All pit books must be erased and turned in.

  • Only use pencil when marking the original parts.
  • Students are expected to attend all rehearsals.   Excessive absences will result in your dismissal from pit.  
  • No call – No show will result in your dismissal from pit.
  • Bring homework to every rehearsal.
  • Concert attire is all black.  Long or 3/4 sleeves and long pants.  Black shoes.