ILMEA Senior Orchestra Practices

AFTER SCHOOL PRACTICES

FOR ILMEA DISTRICT 6 AUDITIONS

Tues., Sept. 6           3:25 – 4:00

Tues., Sept. 13        3:25 – 4:00
Thur., Sept. 15        3:25 – 4:00

Tues., Sept. 20        3:25 – 4:00
Thur., Sept. 22        3:25 – 4:00

Tues., Sept. 27        3:25 – 4:00
Wed., Sept. 28        ILMEA $8.00 audition fee due; check payable to Alton H.S.
Thur., Sept. 29        3:25 – 4:00
Fri., Sept. 30           ILMEA Audition Workshop at SIUE

Wed., Oct. 5             3:25 – 4:00
Thur., Oct. 6            3:25 – 4:00

Mon, Oct. 10          IMEA District 6 Auditions; Highland