Fall Symphonic Orchestra Rehearsals

FULL SYMPHONIC ORCHESTRA REHEARSALS

FALL, 2016

Mon., Sept. 19         3:25 – 4:00          Woodwinds & Brass (Orch Rm B-130)

Mon., Sept. 26         3:25 – 4:00          Winds & Brass

Tues., Oct. 4            3:25 – 4:00          Winds, Brass and Percussion

Tues., Oct. 11           3:25 – 4:00          Winds, Brass and Percussion

Mon., Oct. 17       3:30 – 5:00          Full Symphonic Orchestra:  Strings, Winds, Brass                                                                                  Percussion; Band Rm.

Mon., Oct. 24        3:30 – 5:00         Full Symphonic Orchestra

Tues., Nov. 1          3:30 – 5:00          Full Symphonic Orchestra

Mon., Nov. 7           6:30 – 8:00          Full Symphonic Orchestra
Thur., Nov. 10        6:30 – 8:00          Full Symphonic Orchestra

Mon., Nov. 14         6:30 – 8:00          Full Symphonic Orchestra in the Aud.
Tues., Nov. 15        6:30 – 8:00          Full Symphonic Orchestra
Wed., Nov. 16         6:30 – 8:00          Full Symphonic Orchestra:  Final Dress Rehearsal

FALL ORCHESTRA CONCERT
THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 17, 7:00 p.m.
ALTON H.S. AUDITORIUM
Free Admission

Concert Dress
Ladies:  Symphonic Orchestra & Wind Symphony:  concert dress.
Symphonic Band & Guest Artists:  long black skirt or dress pants, black dress blouse with                              long sleeves, black dress shoes.

Gentlemen:   Symphonic Orchestra & Wind Symphony:  tuxedo
Symphonic Band:  black dress pants, long sleeved black dress shirt, black dress shoes
Guest Artists:  black suit