Fall Symphonic Orchestra Rehearsals

FULL SYMPHONIC ORCHESTRA REHEARSALS
FALL, 2019

Mon., Sept. 16     3:30 – 4:15     Winds & Brass (Orch Rm B-130)

Mon., Sept. 30 3:30 – 4:15     Winds & Brass

Mon., Oct. 7        3:30 – 4:15      Winds & Brass

Mon., Oct. 21     3:30 – 4:15      Winds, Brass, Percussion

Mon., Oct. 28      3:30 – 5:00      Full Symphonic Orchestra:  Strings, Winds, Brass, Percussion; Orch. Rm.      
Tues., Oct. 29       3:30 – 5:00      Full Symphonic Orchestra                  

Mon., Nov. 4       3:30 – 5:00      Full Symphonic Orchestra
Tues, Nov. 5      3:30 – 5:00       Full Symphonic Orchestra
(Thur., Nov. 7 7:00 p.m. Lovejoy Music Festival; Symphonic Strings)

Tues., Nov. 12      6:30 – 8:00      Full Symphonic Orchestra in the Aud
Thur., Nov. 14 6:30 – 8:00 Full Symphonic Orchestra

Mon., Nov. 18 6:30 – 8:00 Full Symphonic Orchestra
Tues., Nov. 19 6:30 – 8:00 Full Symphonic Orchestra
Wed., Nov. 20 6:30 – 8:00 Full Symphonic Orchestra: Final Rehearsal

FALL ORCHESTRA CONCERT
THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 21, 7:00 p.m.
ALTON H.S. AUDITORIUM
Free Admission
arv. 6:15 p.m.

Concert Dress
Ladies:  Symphonic Orchestra & Wind Symphony:  concert dress, black dress shoes (closed or peep toe dress shoes or dress flats).    Symphonic Band & Guest Artists: long black skirt or dress pants, black dress blouse with long sleeves, black dress shoes.

Gentlemen:  Symphonic Orchestra & Wind Symphony:  tuxedo, black socks, black dress shoes. Symphonic Band:  black dress pants, long sleeved black dress shirt, black dress shoes.   Guest Artists:  black suit.