Fall Symphonic Orchestra Rehearsals

FULL SYMPHONIC ORCHESTRA REHEARSALS
FALL, 2018

Wed., Sept. 19         3:25 – 4:15          Winds & Brass (Orch Rm B-130)

Wed., Sept. 26         3:25 – 4:15          Winds & Brass

Wed., Oct. 3             3:25 – 4:15          Winds & Brass

Wed., Oct. 17          3:30 – 5:00          Full Symphonic Orchestra:  Strings, Winds, Brass & Percussion — Orch. Rm.  

Tues., Oct. 30          3:30 – 4:30          Full Symphonic Orchestra
Thur., Nov. 1            3:30 – 5:00          Full Symphonic Orchestra

Mon., Nov. 5            6:30 – 8:00          Full Symphonic Orchestra:  In the Aud!
Wed., Nov. 7            3:30 – 5:00          Full Symphonic Orchestra
Thur., Nov. 8            6:30 – 8:00          Full Symphonic Orchestra

Mon., Nov. 12          6:30 – 8:00          Full Symphonic Orchestra in the Aud.; Final Rehearsal

FALL ORCHESTRA CONCERT
TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 13, 7:00 p.m.
ALTON H.S. AUDITORIUM
Free Admission
arv. 6:15 p.m.

Concert Dress
Ladies:
  Symphonic Orchestra & Wind Symphony:  concert dress, black dress shoes
(closed or peep toe dress shoes or dress flats).  Symphonic Band & Guest Artists:  long black skirt or dress pants, black dress blouse with long sleeves, black dress shoes.

Gentlemen:   Symphonic Orchestra & Wind Symphony:  tuxedo, black socks, black dress shoes.  Symphonic Band:  black dress pants, long sleeved black dress shirt, black dress shoes.  Guest Artists:  black suit