Elementary Band & Orchestra!

Elementary band and orchestra has started in the Alton School District!

Orchestra starts in 4th grade: violin, viola, cello, and bass.
Band starts in 5th grade: flute, clarinet, oboe, saxophone, trumpet, French Horn, trombone, baritone, tuba, and percussion.

Contact your school’s band or orchestra teacher for more information:
Ms. Lindsey Wolfford, orchestra at East Elementary
lwolfford@altonschool.org, 474-2086

Mr. Ken King, band at East Elementary
kking@altonschools.org, 474-2087

Mrs. Laura Plummer, orchestra at North Elementary
lplummer@altonschools.org, 474-6967

Mrs. Blake Korte & Mr. Luke Griffin, band at North Elementary
bkorte@altonschools.org, 474-6966

Mrs. Sally Pierce, orchestra at West Elementary
spierce@altonschools.org, 474-2086

Mr. Chris Jarden, band at West Elementary
cjarden@altonschools.org, 474-2087