Hairspray Ticket Info

Alton H.S. Spring Musical:  Hairspray!Thursday, May 2, 7:00 p.m.Friday, May 3, 7:00 p.m.Saturday, May 4, 7:00 p.m.Sunday, May 5, 2:00 p.m.AHS Auditorium$10 adult/$5 studentTo purchase your reserved seats go to: brownpapertickets.comor contact:  aovermann@altonschools.org / 474-6966Tickets may also be purchased at the door.For info on the Musical Patron Program go to:http://www.altonschools.org/index.cfm?page=6181Donations can be made on-line at […]

Pit Orchestra – Hairspray

Wed., March 6            3:30-5:00 Fri., March 8               3:30-5:00 Mon., March 11          6:30 – 8:00Wed., March 13          3:30 – 5:00 Mon., March 18          6:30 – 8:00Fri., March 22             3:30 – 5:00 Mon., March 25          6:30 – 8:00Fri., March 29             3:30 – 5:00 Mon., April 1              6:30 – 8:00Wed., April 3              3:30 – 5:00 Mon, April 8               […]

Les Misérables Musical Tickets

The Alton H.S. Music & Theater Departments To get your tickets call 474-2234 or email abosomworth@altonschools.org. General Admission Tickets are for sale before performances. Doors open at 6:25 for Priority Seating tickets. Doors open at 6:30 for General Admission tickets. You are invited to support the talented students of this production by becoming an AHS Musical […]

Alton H.S. Musical Patron

  Alton High School Musical Patron Program Alton High School’s history of renowned educators and choir directors has produced countless productions and built a legacy of top tier quality.  Alton High School has the distinct honor of holding the longest continuously running Musical Theatre program in the State of Illinois.  This proud tradition began in […]