AHS ILMEA Sr. Orchestra Final Audition Info

ahs-orch-ilmea-audition-info-for ILMEA DISTRICT 6 AUDITIONS MONDAY, OCTOBER 10 HIGHLAND MIDDLE SCHOOL The bus leave AHS at 7:30 a.m. from the music suite.  Plan on arriving by 7:15 a.m. Students will have access into the music suite in the morning. Dress:  Nice school clothes. The bus will return to AHS sometime between Noon and 1:00.   Please […]

Orchestra Make a Note! Sept. 19 – 23

Monday, September 19 Symphonic Orchestra Winds & Brass 3:25 – 4:00 Tuesday, September 20 ILMEA Practice 3:25 – 4:00 Wednesday, September 21 CHAMBER! 3:25 – 4:15 Dine-Out for ABOB at Alton Applebee’s 4:00 – 9:00 p.m. Must present flyer Thursday, September 22 ILMEA Practice 3:25 – 4:00 On the Horizon . . . $8.00 ILMEA […]

ILMEA Audition Fee Due

ILMEA District 6 Auditions are coming up Monday, October 10 at Highland again.  The $8.00 audition fee is due before September 30.  Please make checks payable to Alton H.S. The ILMEA District 6 Festival will take place Saturday, November 5 at Edwardsville H.S.  If the kids make it there is a $20.00 festival fee. SIUE […]

ILMEA Senior Orchestra Practices

AFTER SCHOOL PRACTICES FOR ILMEA DISTRICT 6 AUDITIONS Tues., Sept. 6           3:25 – 4:00 Tues., Sept. 13        3:25 – 4:00 Thur., Sept. 15        3:25 – 4:00 Tues., Sept. 20        3:25 – 4:00 Thur., Sept. 22        3:25 – 4:00 Tues., Sept. 27        3:25 – 4:00 Wed., Sept. 28        ILMEA $8.00 audition fee […]

ILMEA Senior Orchestra Audition Workshop at SIUE

ILMEA Workshop at SIUE Friday, September 30 Free 7:20      Arv AHS 7:30      Leave AHS (wear normal school clothes) 8:15      Arrive at SIUE (Room #1109) Remainder of schedule TBA. Bring money for lunch  . . . and Starbucks. There will be a mock audition.  We will get back to AHS early to mid-afternoon. […]