Band Update – 8/20/18

Happy First Day of School!!! Lots of information in this update – hang in there! Beginning of school info: We are going over this in the first couple of days, but here’s your information as well: AHS Bands Syllabus 2018-19 – this includes many important dates (due dates/performances/etc) as well as our expectations for the year. […]

2018-19 Alton School District Music Performance Schedule

Alton School District Music and Performing Arts Calendar 2018 – 2019 Sun., June 24                                                   M100 to Redbud Parade Wed., July 4                                                     M100 to VP Parade Mon., July 23 – Fri., July 27     8am-5pm        M100 Band Camp Mon., July 30 – Thur., Aug. 2   8am-5pm        M100 Band Camp Sat., Aug. 25            […]

Band Update – 8/13/18

Hi! Buckle in – here we go!!! This week: Tomorrow, Tuesday, August 14 – Full Marching 100 Rehearsal – AHS – 6-8:30pm TJ’s Pizza orders are due tomorrow! Please bring them to rehearsal. Wednesday, August 15 – Dine out for ABOB – Roma’s Pizza – 11am-10pm (all business hours) Thursday, August 16 – Full Marching 100 Rehearsal – AHS – 6-8:30pm […]